If you want to delete a folder that you are Admin/Owner of, then you will see the delete folder option.
If you don’t see the delete option, then most likely you’re a member of a Shared Folder. You can leave the folder by clicking the folder then the 3-line menu bar.
unlimited everything. one simple plan.
the easiest and fastest social media scheduling app manage all of your social media in one place
and just $10/month after that! no contract, cancel at any time!