While you don’t have to delete old parties in your unlimited storage CinchShare account, we did create a way for you to do so if you would like.
You can hide the party group (network) from your network list, but we leave the posts in your Post History so you can reference and re-use them for the future.
In order to delete a set of posts in your Post History:
- Find the party by clicking the Filter/Search bar – select party
- Click 3-bar menu button in top right and choose Select All
- Click the 3-bar menu button again and you’ll see the option to Delete Posts
WARNING: Once you delete the posts, there is no way to recover them.