The Saved folder in the Manage Posts section is your personal unlimited storage “CinchDRIVE” where you will find:
- Folders you have created and are not shared
- Folders you have shared or a folder you have Admin access to
- Folders you have joined and have Read Only access to
unlimited everything. one simple plan.
the easiest and fastest social media scheduling app manage all of your social media in one place
and just $10/month after that! no contract, cancel at any time!