We allow a 30 days grace period for delinquent accounts to re-activate, and then we send a reminder with an additional 30 days notice before data is deleted – so you will have a total of 60 days past your subscription’s last expiration date to update your account.
Using your browser, you may view or print your billing history, or update your account status and billing information on your account summary page within CinchShare, accessed by clicking the Account link at the top right of your screen, under your profile. https://app.cinchshare.com/Account/
unlimited everything. one simple plan.
the easiest and fastest social media scheduling app manage all of your social media in one place
and just $10/month after that! no contract, cancel at any time!